Autor Wątek:  Question on installing the newest version  (Przeczytany 4261 razy)

0 użytkowników i 1 Gość przegląda ten wątek.

Offline Raichou

• Otrzymane polubienia: 0
Question on installing the newest version
« dnia: 05 Maja 2021, 11:53:30 »
Hello the community of MaSzyna,

I am a newbie of this game who has downloaded the game MaSzyna and joined this community only a few days ago. :) It's nice to see you all!

After downloading the game for the first time, I saw the news that there is a new version (21.04) available.

However, I still have not figured out how to update the game to the newest version available.

I am wondering if someone could kindly teach me how to do it.

Thank you!

Offline Stele

• Zasłużony dla Symulatora
  • Otrzymane polubienia: 2609
Odp: Question on installing the newest version
« Odpowiedź #1 dnia: 05 Maja 2021, 12:24:36 »
Due to dependances in 3d model files, we aren't able to generate proper patch. You have to redownload whole pack again and make fresh instalation. But please wait a few days for hype to burn up, as our server is constantly overloaded and it will take many hours with risk of droping connection all together in the meantime.
Mój kanał youtube

Offline Raichou

• Otrzymane polubienia: 0
« Odpowiedź #2 dnia: 05 Maja 2021, 23:37:14 »
Ahh. Okay. Thank you!

I was wondering if there were other ways of updating the game because re-downloading the entire game takes a lot of times for me... as the game file is pretty big. I also heard about downloading the patch file and overwriting all the files, though I am not sure how it works.

Offline Stele

• Zasłużony dla Symulatora
  • Otrzymane polubienia: 2609
« Odpowiedź #3 dnia: 06 Maja 2021, 00:46:21 »